Board Decisions


Approved by the Board on: 27 April 2007

Election of Chair of the Board

Mr. Rajat Gupta of the Private Sector constituency is elected as Chair of the Board for the period commencing upon the adjournment of the Fifteenth Board meeting until the adjournment of the first Board meeting of 2009.