Approved by the Board on: 12 May 2011

Replenishment of TERG Members

The Board appoints Dr. Viroj Tangcharoensathien, Dr. Mickey Chopra, Dr. Atsuko Aoyama and Dr. Paulin Basinga as members of the Technical Evaluation Reference Group (TERG) for a period of three years until the end of the first Board meeting in 2014.

Budgetary Implications

This decision does not have material budgetary implications for the 2011 Operating Expenses Budget.