Board Decisions


Approved by the Board on: 08 November 2013

Appointment of Committee Leadership

  1. The Board approves theappointment of:

    1. Claude Rubinowicz as Vice-Chair of the Audit and Ethics Committee;

    2. Soltan Mammadov and Jason Lawrence as Chair and Vice-Chair,respectively, of the Finance and Operational Performance Committee; and

    3. David Stevenson and Anita Asiimwe as Chair and Vice-Chair, respectively,of the Strategy, Investment and Impact Committee.

  2. The Board notes each Committee Chair andVice-Chair appointed under this decision shall begin their term on 1 March 2014and serve for two years or until the appointment of their successor.